Scott Hodge


The Nines – SCHEDULE

Sep 8, 2009
1 Comment


Just noticed that Leadership Network released a preliminary schedule for tomorrow's Nine's Conference

Love that I get to share the first 9AM slot with four friends – Troy Gramling, Mark Beeson, Anne Jackson, and Dave Ferguson! 

So far, there are over 9,000 people registered.  If you haven't registered, you still can here.

It's going to be quite a day.  Over 70 speakers scheduled.  Can you say FIREHOSE!?!?

Here's the schedule (all times CST):

9AM — Troy Gramling, Mark Beeson, Anne Jackson, Dave Ferguson, Scott Hodge

10AM — Perry Noble, Stacy Spencer

11AM — Dino Rizzo, Nancy Beach, Steven Furtick, Reggie McNeal

12PM — Craig Groeschel, Leonard Sweet, Greg Surratt, Jon Tyson

1PM — Margaret Feinberg, Larry Osborne, Matt Carter, Pete Wilson

2PM — Neil Cole, Reggie Joiner, JD Greear

3PM — Mark Batterson, Dan Kimball, Mark DeYmaz

4PM — Jud Wilhite, Brian McLaren, Bob Roberts, Rick McKinley, John Ortberg

5PM — Alan Hirsch, John Bishop, Toby Slough, Ed Stetzer

6PM — Mark Driscoll, Darrin Patrick, Brad Powell

7PM — Darrin Whitehead, Brian Bloye

8PM — Eric Bryant, Nancy Ortberg, Rick Warren

One Response to “The Nines – SCHEDULE”

  1. e. barrett says:

    I really enjoyed your comments on The Nines yesterday around leadership. I’m looking forward to hearing / reading more.

Leave a Reply

  • RSS
  • Twitter
  • Facebook
  • Vimeo
  • Flickr



Top Posts